Bild SAP-Lösungen

SAP is the basis for accounting, controlling and human resources

SAP FI/CO

Based on SAP’s ERP 6.0, Porsche Informatik provides a highly integrated solution for financial accounting and controlling, whereby we customise the software to meet the specific requirements of retail, wholesale and financial services. We are currently working on implementing our roadmap, so that we can deploy the new S4 HANA solution at Porsche Holding in future.

SAP FI/CO offers far more than just standard functionalities of an accounting application: This highly integrated solution handles

  • General ledger accounting
  • Accounts receivable
  • Accounts payable
  • Asset accounting
  • Cost types and cost centre accounting
  • Internal orders
  • Operating and market segment results
  • and much more

The system is very flexible and can be adapted to the individual needs of users. SAP FI/CO has interfaces to all other systems of the Porsche organisation that generate postings, and also supplies data for a range of other systems. SAP FI/CO is highly integrated with SAP payroll accounting and offers interfaces to the MIK management information system and SAP SEM, the system for corporate reporting.

SAP HR

SAP HR is a very powerful human resources management solution, highly integrated with the financial accounting and controlling modules of SAP.

SAP HR is deployed in the Porsche Holding Salzburg companies for invoicing, time management and organisation management. We also process payroll accounting for Austrian retailers via SAP HR.

The advantage of the solution is the high level of integration with other Porsche Informatik systems used in the Porsche Holding and retail companies. In addition to automatic posting of payroll accounting, in SAP financial accounting and controlling there are also interfaces to other systems (e.g. CROSS).

Central operation of the system means that users do not need to concern themselves with software updates or meeting legal requirements.

Bild SAP-Lösungen

SAP als Basis für Rechnungswesen, Controlling und Personalwesen

SAP FI/CO

Auf Basis des Produktes ERP 6.0 von SAP stellt Porsche Informatik eine hochintegrierte Lösung für Finanzbuchhaltung und Controlling zur Verfügung, wobei wir die Software an die jeweiligen Anforderungen der Bereiche Einzelhandel, Großhandel und Finanzdienstleitungen speziell anpassen.

SAP FI/CO bietet weit mehr als die Standardfunktionalität einer Rechnungswesen-Applikation: Die hochintegrierte Lösung ermöglicht die Abwicklung von

  • Hauptbuchhaltung
  • Debitorenbuchhaltung
  • Kreditorenbuchhaltung
  • Anlagenbuchhaltung
  • Kostenarten- und Kostenstellenrechnung
  • Innenaufträgen
  • Ergebnis- und Marktsegmentrechnungen
  • und vieles mehr

Das System ist sehr flexibel und kann an die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Anwender angepasst werden. SAP FI/CO hat Schnittstellen zu allen Systemen des Porsche-Konzerns, die Buchungen erzeugen, und liefert auch Daten für eine Reihe anderer Systeme. SAP FI/CO ist mit der SAP-Lohnverrechnung hoch integriert und bietet Schnittstellen zum Management-Informationssystem MIK und SAP SEM, dem System für das Konzernberichtswesen.

SAP HR

Mit SAP HR stellen wir eine Personalmanagementlösung mit einem großen Leistungsvermögen zur Verfügung, die mit den SAP-Modulen für Finanzbuchhaltung und Controlling hoch integriert ist.

SAP HR wird in den Unternehmen der Porsche Holding Salzburg für Abrechnung, Zeitwirtschaft und Organisationsmanagement eingesetzt. Außerdem wickeln wir mit SAP HR die Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnung für österreichische Einzelhandelsbetriebe ab.

Der Vorteil der Lösung ist die hohe Integration mit den anderen Systemen der Porsche Informatik, die im Umfeld der Porsche Holding und bei Einzelhandelsbetrieben eingesetzt sind. Neben der automatischen Verbuchung der Lohnabrechnung in der SAP-Finanzbuchhaltung und im Controlling gibt es auch Schnittstellen zu anderen Systemen (z. B. CROSS).

Durch den zentralen Betrieb der Lösung müssen sich die Anwender weder um Programm-Updates noch um gesetzliche Anpassungen kümmern.