B2B vehicle remarketing for all situations

TurnTable

TurnTable is a B2B vehicle distribution platform for marketing used vehicles.

The entire process of vehicle buy-backs, evaluation, offers and sales of used vehicles is handled via TurnTable. The cutting edge online web solution provides flexible support for the complete process chain; the system guides the user through the business process via activities.

The vehicles have a range of origin channels and are offered for sale on various distribution platforms after preparation for resale. Invoicing and control of service providers is also handled by TurnTable.

The system is optimised for handling large quantities and therefore for importers and manufacturers.

Porsche Bank Vehicle Resale

Porsche Bank vehicle resale is an online platform for reselling Porsche Bank fleet and leasing returns vehicles. This solution handles evaluation and offers as well as the sale in accordance with Porsche Bank resale guidelines. Dealers outside the Porsche organisation can also acquire vehicles via this platform.

eAuction

The eAuction web application supports automatic live auctions for used vehicles that have been held at dealerships for long periods. The monthly auction is only between Porsche Inter Auto dealers.

PIA-B2B

PIA-B2B is an online distribution platform for B2B used vehicle marketing in the Porsche Inter Auto group. Dealers outside the Porsche organisation can also purchase used vehicles, which is used in particular by international car dealerships.

Business-to-Business-Fahrzeugverwertungssysteme für jeden Bedarf

TurnTable

TurnTable ist eine B2B-Fahrzeugvertriebsplattform für die Vermarktung von Gebrauchtwagen.

Über TurnTable erfolgt die gesamte Abwicklung der Fahrzeugrückübernahme, Bewertung, Angebotserhebung und des Verkaufs der Gebrauchtfahrzeuge. Die komplette Prozesskette wird durch die Online-Web-Lösung zeitgemäß und flexibel unterstützt; das System führt den Sachbearbeiter über Aktivitäten durch den Geschäftsprozess.

Die Fahrzeuge kommen aus unterschiedlichen Herkunftskanälen und werden nach der Aufbereitung in diversen Vertriebsplattformen angeboten. Die Fakturierung und Steuerung von Dienstleistern erfolgt ebenfalls über TurnTable.

Das System ist auf die Abwicklung von großen Stückzahlen und somit für Importeure oder Hersteller optimiert.

Porsche Bank Fahrzeugverwertung

Die Porsche Bank Fahrzeugverwertung ist eine Online-Verwertungsplattform für Flotten- und Leasingrückläufer der Porsche Bank. Über diese Lösung erfolgen die Bewertung, die Angebotserhebung sowie der Verkauf entsprechend den Verwertungsrichtlinien der Porsche Bank. Auch Händler außerhalb der Porsche-Organisation können Fahrzeuge über diese Plattform erwerben.

eAuction

Die Webapplikation eAuction unterstützt automatische Live-Auktionen für Gebrauchtfahrzeuge, die bereits lange beim Händler stehen. Die monatliche Auktion findet nur zwischen Händlern der Porsche-Inter-Auto-Gruppe statt.

PIA-B2B

PIA-B2B ist eine Online-Vertriebsplattform für die B2B-Gebrauchtwagenvermarktung der Porsche-Inter-Auto-Gruppe. Hier können auch Händler außerhalb der Porsche-Organisation Gebrauchtwagen einkaufen, was vor allem auch von internationalen Autohäusern rege genutzt wird.